Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
valentines-day.over-blog.com

Valentines Day Gifts

Do you know first aid? Because Cupid just shot me straight through the heart.
I sure hope my parachute opens, because I’m falling fast for you Valentines Day Gifts.
When I saw you, I knew I was on the right track… because my heart was off and racing.
The Surgeon General ought to put a warning on you, because you are smokin’ hot.
You’re like a broken staircase. You make me go head over heels.
I need a compass when I look at you, because I keep getting lost in your eyes.
Did it hurt when you fell from heaven Valentines Day Gifts?
Who needs chocolates when there’s eye candy like you around?
If being sexy was a crime, you’d be on the Most Wanted List Valentines Day Gifts.
Do you like photography? Because I’d love to take you to a darkroom and see what develops.
I believe you stole something of mine – my heart.
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post